Google Search

Monday, May 17, 2010

Dj SpinNeedle - Wicked Stuff Remixes Vol.4 (2010) *Exclusive

Track List:-

01- Baamulaiza De Dana Dan (CariBeanBeatzZ Remix)
02- Tera Hone Laga Hoon (Specially For My Lady Remix)
03- Prem Ki Naiija (Kuduro Rhytem Remix) Download
04- Ore Saawariya (Run The Riverside BeatZ Remix)
05- Tu Jaane Na (Atif Aslam My Favourite Song Remix)
06- Chiggy Wiggy Bleu (Push M Up & Bouce Remix)
07- Barely Ke Bazaar Mein (Chutneybeatzz Remix)
08- Aage Aage (Faluma Krassie Beat Life Partner Rmx)
09- Discowale Khisko (Dil Bole Haddipa Bhangra Vibezz Rmx)
10- Chor Bazaari (Love Aaj Kal Caribbean Bubb Rmx)
11- Catch Meh Lover (JMC Triveni ft. Dj SpinNeedle Rmx)
12- Dil Leke (WANTED Bubblicious BeatzZ Rmx)
13- Haddipa (X Stream Bhangra Rmx)
14- Om MaNgaLam (Bubbling Remix Kambakkht Ishq Rmx)
15- Teri Meri Zindagie (Life Partner X5 Riddim Rmx)
16- TwisT (Lady Gaga ft. Neeraj Just Dance Rmx)

Burn The Dance Floor 4.0 - DJ UMER KHAN (2010)

Track List:

01 – Aapka Kya Hoga (Funk Mix)

02 – Ab Mujhe Koi (Urban Mix)

03 – Aye Khuda (Rapture Mix)

04 – Give Me Some Sunshine (Tribal Mix)

05 – I Don’t Know What To Do (Rouge Mix)

06 – Kaisi Hai Ye Udaasi (RnB Mix)

07 – Mujhe Teri (Lounge Mix)

08 – O Girl You’re Mine… (Club Mix)

09 – Papa Jag Jayega (Desi Mix)

10 – Sandesa Sandesa (Groove Mix)

11 – Zindagi Do Pal Ki (Trance Mix)

Nakhre (Tumbi & Tabla Mix) DJP Feat A-Slam

Download Link:


Kelis - Flesh Tone (2010)

Track Listing:

01 Intro (3:29)

02 22nd Century (4:54)
03 4th of July (Fireworks) (5:39)
04 Home (4:02)
05 Acapella (4:28)
06 Scream (3:29)
07 Emancipate (4:25)
08 Brave (3:32)
09 Song For The Baby (3:41)

Kelis - Flesh Tone (2010) 160 kbps - 43.73 Mb

Kelis - Flesh Tone (2010) VBR kbps - 53.65 Mb
Format: mp3 Audio: 160 kbps / VBR ~194 kbps Media Length: 00:37:43 File Size: 43.73 Mb / 53.65 Mb

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Badmaash Company MP3 Ringtones

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Badmaash Company MP3 Ringtones (128 Kbps):
01 – Ayaashi (Remix) Download
02 – Ayaashi Download
03 – Badmaash Company Download
04 – Chaska (Remix) Download
05 – Chaska Download
06 – Fakeera Download
07 – Jingle Jingle Download

Absolute Club Impact Vol 1 – DJ Alok

01 – Yeh Mera Dil{Progressive House Mix}By DJ ALOK Download
02 – Papa Jag Jyega{Exclusive Dicso Dhol Mix}By DJ ALOK Download
03 – O Girl Housefull {Electro Club Mix}By DJ ALOK Download
04 – Love Sex Dhoka{Exclusive Shoot Out Club Version}By DJ ALOK Download
05 – Kanye West{Heartless Exclusive House Version }By DJ Alok Download
06 – I Gotta Feeling{Progressive Club Effect Mix}By DJ ALOK Download
07 – Dicso 82 {Exclusive Fx 2010 Version}By DJ ALOK Download
08 – Akon Smack That{Exclusive Electro House 2010 Version}By DJ Alok Download
09 – Akon Sexy Bitch{Exclusive Reinvented Beatz Mix}By DJ ALOK Download

IPL NIGHT – DJ Siddharth

Download From:-
From:: MediaFire || Rapidshare || MegaUpload || HotFile || SendSpace

Extra Mix – Various DJs – Vol – 3

MediaFire Download Links For Extra Mix – Various DJs – Vol – 3 Remix MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):
01. Ayaashi Badmaash Company– Dj Krishnaa Download
02. Bebot (RnB Dhol Mix) –DJ Rizwan Download
03. Noisy Neighbour (one man army mix)– Dj Money feat. Akon vt Download
04. Oh girl – housefull (ext. club mix)– Dj MOney Download
05. Oh Girl Youre Mine (Trible_Mix)–Dj Ravi Download
06. Saat samundar paar  vs   Brazil – -Dj  Ravi Download
07. Superstar Imran Khan- Electro Bass Mix –Dj Krishnaa Download
08 Toh Phir Aao (Hard Drum Mix)–Dj Ravi Download

Bumm Bumm Bole MP3 Songs

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Bumm Bumm Bole MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):
01 – Bumm Bumm Bole Download
02 -
Ashaon Ke Pankh Download
03 -
Mann Ki Aasha Download
04 –
Rang De Download

Chase MP3 Songs

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Chase MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):
01 - Get Set Go Download

02 -
Shaam Ki Download
Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal

03 –
Ankahi Si Download
Vasundhara Das

04 -
Shaam Ki (Lounge Mix) Download
Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal

05 -
Get Set Go (Club Mix) Download

Raajneeti : MP3 Songs

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Raajneeti MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):
01 – Bheegi Si Bhaagi Si Download
Mohit Chauhan & Antara Mitra

02 -
Mora Piya Download
Aadesh Shrivastava, Shashi & Rosalie Nicholson

03 –
Ishq Barse Download
Pronob Biswas, Hamsika Iyer & Swanand Kirkire

04 -
Dhan Dhan Dharti Download
Shankar Mahadevan

05 –
Mora Piya Mo Se Bolat Naahin (Trance Mix) Download
Kavita Seth

06 -
Ishq Barse (The Bombay Bounce Club Mix) Download
Pronob Biswas, Hamsika Iyer & Swanand Kirkire

07 –
Mora Piya (Twilight Mix) Download
Aadesh Shrivastava, Shashi & Rosalie Nicholson

08 –
Dhan Dhan Dharti Reprise (Call Of The Soil) Download
Sonu Nigam


The purpose of this blog is not to enable you to download music you would otherwise purchase; instead, this site's purpose is to allow you, the user, to sample the music first in the comfort of your home and help you decide on what you want to purchase next time at the music store or at an online music store. This Site has been created in appreciation of Indian Music only and without any commercial motive. Any other files you download from this site, you agree to download at your own risk, and any bad effects of that on your computer is not our responsibility, its your responsibilty. By downloading any files from this site, you adhere to the rule above. The songs are NOT in any way meant to replace the actual soundtracks of the album. If you like what you hear, be sure to purchase the original cassette or CD. In no way, the author of this Archive or the page coder is promoting any movie, song or anything else mentioned on this site. The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company. You may not download the songs, reproduce the songs in any way that results in Copyright violation. We are not aware of any possible Copyright violations. If any such act is brought to our attention we will remove the concerned songs from the website promptly. Certain links on the site lead to resources located on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control. We accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers and for any effects they have on your system. In no case the audio companies, legal owners, Copyright owners etc. take this site or its owner or its publisher or its web master to legal actions or court or else. If you disagree with the policies of this site, please terminate your connection now!