Google Search

Friday, March 5, 2010

Prince (2010): MP3 Ringtones

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Prince MP3 Ringtones (128 Kbps):
01 – Aa Bhi Ja Sanam (Dance Mix) Download
02 – Aa Bhi Ja Sanam Download
03 – Ishq Mein Download
04 – Jiyara Jiyara (Bhangra Mix) Download
05 – Jiyara Jiyara Download
06 – Kaun Hoon Main (Dance Mix) Download
07 – Kaun Hoon Main (Lounge Mix) Download
08 – Kaun Hoon Main Download
09 – O Mere Khuda (Dance Mix) Download
10 – O Mere Khuda Download
11 – Prince (Theme) Download
12 – Tere Liye (Dance Mix) Download
13 – Tere Liye (Hip Hop Mix) Download
14 – Tere Liye (Unplugged) Download
15 – Tere Liye Download

House Full (2010) - Wallpapers

Best Of Sukhbir Singh - Punjabi MP3 Songs

Best Of Sukhbir Singh (2009) free indipop mp3 songs download, download mp3 songs of Sukhbir Singh , panjabi songs download, bhagra songs
Direct Download Links For Best Of Sukhbir Singh Indipop MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):
01 Balle Balle Download
02 Dil Kare  Download
03 Dis Da Bhangra Download
04 Gal Ban Gayee  Download
05 Gidde Vich Download
06 GirlsGirlsGirls Download
07 Hai Jaane Download
08 Hota Hai Download
09 Ishq Download
10 Koi Gal Nai Download
11 Punjabi Boys (Punjabi Munde) Download
12 Rumaal Download
13 Sanu Ner Download
14 Sauda Khara Khara Download
15 Stay In My Heart (Sade Dil Vich) Download
16 Tuje Download
17 Yalla Yalla Download

Best Of Bhangra & Bollywood House Music Vol II – Dj Vmz (2010) - Remix MP3

01 – House Beat Mix (Intro)
02 – Dhoor (House Mix)
03 – Amplifier (Reggaeton Mix)
04 – Muqabla Muqabla (House Mix)
05 – Saat Samandar (Elec. House Mix)
06 – Dance Pe Chance (House Mix)
07 – Mere Sapno Ke Rani (Remix)
08 – Ibn E Batuta (House Beat Mix)
09 – Bewafa (VGrooves Mix)
10 – Sajna (Club Mix)
11 – Nachange Saari Raat (House Mix)
12 – Saddi Galli (Mix)
13 – Tennu Le (Elec. House Mix)
14 – Mar Javan (New House Mix)
15 – Koi Na Koi Chahiye (House Mix)
16 – Dhoor (Remix)
17 – Amplifier (House 2000w Mix)
18 – Tip Tip Barsa Paani (Elec. House Mix)
19 – Down (Bhangra & House Mix)
Download From:
128 Kbps: –
320 Kbps: –

Electro Grooves Vol – 6 – DJ A.sen (2010): Remix MP3

MediaFire Download Links For Electro Grooves Vol – 6 Remix MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):
01 – Dj A.Sen Ft Mandro-Hey YaStraight Shot Mix Download
02 – Dj A.Sen-Pump it upElectro mix Download
03 – Dj A.Sen-Prem Ki NaiyyaRemix Download
04 – Dj A.Sen-Tu Hi HaqeeqatElectro Club Mix Download
05 – Dj A.Sen-Chiggy WiggyElectro Funk mix Download
06 – Dj A.Sen  Dj Ashish B-AmplifierDrum  Bass Mix Download
Download All Songs (128 Kbps) – Various Download Link
Download All Songs (320 Kbps) – Various Download Link

Thursday, March 4, 2010

The Very Best Of Honey Singh

Artist:Honey Singh+Various
Album:The Very Best of Honey Singh(Custom Album)

01 - Panga - Honey Singh Ft Diljit
02 - Chaska - Honey Singh Ft Raja Baath
03 - Khol Botal - Honey Singh Ft Badshah
04 - Suurme (Bhagat Singh) - Honey Singh Ft Diljit
05 - Mood Kharaab (Remix) - Honey Singh Ft Raja Baath
06 - Vanjarey - Honey Singh Ft Preet Harpal
07 - Raja Ki Ayegi Baraat (Remix) - Honey Singh
08 - Dance With Me - Honey Singh Ft Diljit
09 - Missed(Due To Vulgar Song)
10 - Panga (Desi Remix) - Honey Singh Ft Diljit

Bonus - Raftaar (Promo) - Honey Singh Ft Badshah
Bonus - Tera Harr Nakhra (Promo) - Honey Singh

Click Here To Download

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Magic *TOP 25*

Artist:Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Album:Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Magic *TOP 25*(Custom)

1- Ajj Din Chadheya
2- Bol Na Halke Halke
3- Dil To Bachcha Hai
4- Ghum Suhm Gum Suhm
5- Haal-E-Dil
6- Ishq Junoon Dewaangi
7- Jag Jeondeyan De Mele
8- Jag Soona Soona Lage
9- Jaoon Kahan
10- Khawab Jo
11- Main Jahaan Rahoon
12- Man Bawra
13- Mann Ki Lagan
14- Naina
15- Oh Re Piya
16- Rataan Dy Jigaray
17- Rishte Naate
18- Sajdaa
19- Saqia Main Tay
20- Shaikh Je Baith Kar
21- Surili Akhiyon Wale
22- Teri Ore
23- Tujhe Dekh Dekh
24- Tuse Naina Laage
25- Zindagi Ye

Click here to Download Part 1
Click here to Download Part 2

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Akon ft.Keri Hilson - Oh Africa (2010)

[Image: 1yobht.jpg]


Splitsvilla 3 - Ep11 - 27Feb

[Image: 2nj8s91.jpg]



The purpose of this blog is not to enable you to download music you would otherwise purchase; instead, this site's purpose is to allow you, the user, to sample the music first in the comfort of your home and help you decide on what you want to purchase next time at the music store or at an online music store. This Site has been created in appreciation of Indian Music only and without any commercial motive. Any other files you download from this site, you agree to download at your own risk, and any bad effects of that on your computer is not our responsibility, its your responsibilty. By downloading any files from this site, you adhere to the rule above. The songs are NOT in any way meant to replace the actual soundtracks of the album. If you like what you hear, be sure to purchase the original cassette or CD. In no way, the author of this Archive or the page coder is promoting any movie, song or anything else mentioned on this site. The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company. You may not download the songs, reproduce the songs in any way that results in Copyright violation. We are not aware of any possible Copyright violations. If any such act is brought to our attention we will remove the concerned songs from the website promptly. Certain links on the site lead to resources located on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control. We accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers and for any effects they have on your system. In no case the audio companies, legal owners, Copyright owners etc. take this site or its owner or its publisher or its web master to legal actions or court or else. If you disagree with the policies of this site, please terminate your connection now!