Google Search

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Make it Large A Tribute to Michael Jackson By Bollywood

RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting
krrishdhoom2 is offline Add to krrishdhoom2's Reputation Report Post Reply With Quote

Blue ~ Ft.Kylie Minogue ~*Chiggy-Wiggy*~ 2009

Blue (2009) ~ Katrina Kaif & Akshay Kumar *Exclusive TRAILER*

Releasing This DIWALI !!

:: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link ::

Click Here to Watch

Chintu Ji (2009)

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Aagey Se Right

Right click and choose 'Save Target As'

  1. Aish Aish - Remix
  2. Daav Laga
  3. Hippie - Remix
  4. Hippie Tu Jhoom
  5. Love Flashback
  6. Mahiya
  7. More Piya - Tapori

Do Knot Disturb

To download songs, click on the song. Enter the security code and get your song.

1. Beautiful Woman

2. Bebo

3. Do Knot Disturb

4. Dont Ever Leave Me

5. Mere Naal

6. Zulfaen Khol Khal Ke

Acid Factory (2009)

(Direct Link - Right click and choose 'Save Target As')

  1. Adayain - Remix
  2. Ek Ada Si
  3. Jiye Jalai
  4. Yeh Jism Jo
  5. Yeh Raat

Daddy Cool (2009)

“Daddy Cool” is the first song of the movie which is sung by Raghav Sachar. Music of the song begins with instrument which is very slow. The song comes in voice as “Daddy… Daddy… Ha… Ankhiyon Me Jadoo Teri… Ada hai Palak Pe…” The song has great put-up of music. Daddy Cool music will give you a feeling of classical music, traditional music, western influence and instrumental music. There is sweet voice of flute music also. It is perfect song to show the meaning of “Daddy Cool” a fun movie. Many times “Daddy Cool” with “Jhankar” music appears in the sequence of the song.

(Direct Link - Right click and choose 'Save Target As')

  1. Daddy Cool / Raghav Sachar, Paroma P Das Gupta
  2. Daddy Cool - Remix / Raghav Sachar, Paroma P Das Gupta
  3. Dekho Dekho Dil Ye Bole / Shaan
  4. Life Life / Farhad Bhiwandiwala
  5. Miss India Martee Mujhpe / Amit Kumar
  6. Nasha Nasha / Neha Bhasin
  7. Nasha Nasha - Remix / Neha Bhasin

Daddy Cool (2009)



The purpose of this blog is not to enable you to download music you would otherwise purchase; instead, this site's purpose is to allow you, the user, to sample the music first in the comfort of your home and help you decide on what you want to purchase next time at the music store or at an online music store. This Site has been created in appreciation of Indian Music only and without any commercial motive. Any other files you download from this site, you agree to download at your own risk, and any bad effects of that on your computer is not our responsibility, its your responsibilty. By downloading any files from this site, you adhere to the rule above. The songs are NOT in any way meant to replace the actual soundtracks of the album. If you like what you hear, be sure to purchase the original cassette or CD. In no way, the author of this Archive or the page coder is promoting any movie, song or anything else mentioned on this site. The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company. You may not download the songs, reproduce the songs in any way that results in Copyright violation. We are not aware of any possible Copyright violations. If any such act is brought to our attention we will remove the concerned songs from the website promptly. Certain links on the site lead to resources located on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control. We accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers and for any effects they have on your system. In no case the audio companies, legal owners, Copyright owners etc. take this site or its owner or its publisher or its web master to legal actions or court or else. If you disagree with the policies of this site, please terminate your connection now!