Google Search

Saturday, August 23, 2008

Kismat Konnection

Producer - Kumar S Taurani, Ramesh S Taurani
Director - Aziz Mirza
Cast - Shahid Kapoor, Vidya Balan, Juhi Chawla, Om Puri
Music Director - Pritam
Lyricist - Shabbir Ahmed & Sayeed Quadri
Singers - Neeraj, Alka Yagnik, Shaan, Hard Kaur, Akruti Kakkar, Mohit Chouhan, Shreya Ghosal, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Adeel, Atif Aslam

01. Aai Paapi (Tu Hai Meri Soniye) - Neeraj
02. Bakhuda Tumhi Ho - Atif Aslam, Alka Yagnik
03. Move Your Body Now - Shaan, Hard Kaur, Akruti Kakkar
04. Is This Love (Kahin Na Laage) - Mohit Chouhan, Shreya Ghosal
05. Soniye Ve (Dhak Dhak Dhak) - Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan
06. Move Your Body Now - 1 - Shaan, Hard Kaur, Akruti Kakkar
07. Bakhuda Tumhi Ho (Remix) - Atif Aslam, Alka Yagnik
08. Aai Paapi (Tu Hai Meri Soniye) (Remix) - Neeraj
09. Move Your Body Now (Remix) - Shaan, Hard Kaur, Akruti Kakkar
10. Is This Love (Kahin Na Laage) (Remix) - Mohit Chouhan, Shreya Ghosal
11. Soniye Ve (Dhak Dhak Dhak) (Remix) - Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan

Bachna Ae Haseeno

Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Best Of Himesh Reshammiya (Remix)

1. Intro

2. Afsana Banaka Bhool Na Jaana (Ft. Fatman Scoop)

3. Tu Yaad Na Aaya Aisa Koi Din Nahin (Ft. Drop It On Me)

4. I Love U O Sayyoni (Ft. Beenie Man)

5. Love You Unconditionally (Ft. Chris Brown - Run It)

6. Tanha Jiya Na Jaye (Ft. Mr Vegas - Dance With You)

7. Jhalak Dikh Laja (Ft. Kevin Little - Lets Get Down)

8. Jhoom Jhoom (Ft. Wine Your Body)

9. Tum Saason Mein (Ft. Gozando Vivire)

10. Tera Suroor (Ft. I Like That)

11. Dil Tumhare Bina (Ft. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean)

12. Afsana (Ft. Sean Paul - We Be Burning)

13. Aap Ki Khatir (Ft. Pitbull - Shake Shake)

14. Mujhko Yaad Sataye Teri

15. Dil Naiyyo Maane Re (Ft. Lumidee - Dance)

16. Tere Sang Ishq (Ft. Partysquad - Bouncen And Beenie Man)

17. Aashiqui Meri (Ft. Jimmy - Gregor Salto)

18. Naam Hai Tera (Ft. Michael Jay - Say Mama)

19. Aashiq Banaya Aapne (Ft. Bob Sinclair - Rock This Party)

20. Ishq Kiya Kiya (Ft. D-Rashid)

21. Afsana Banaka Bhool Na Jaana (Ft. Wasmachine)

22. Junoon (Ft. Sean Paul - Ever Blazing)

23. Shabe Firaq (Ft. Put Your Hands Up For Detroit)

24. Ahista (Ft. Something On Your Mind)

25. Afsana (Ft. Abel Ramos - Electro Fun)

26. Rocky Rock The World (Ft. Sexy Back)

27. Aap Ki Khatir

28. Yaadan Teriyan (Ft. Hard Style)

29. Nach Le Its Folkish - Bhangra Blowout

30. Outro


Golden Collection

Shake Ur Body Remix



Free Download links :

To Phir Aao

Tera Mera Rishta

Mahiya Maula Maula

To Phir Aao Mahiya - Ainne (Remix)

Tera Mera Rsihta - Remix

To Phir Aao - Remix

om shanti om

click on the picture for full view / enlarge.

click on the picture for full view / enlarge.

click on the picture for full view / enlarge.

click on the picture for full view / enlarge.

click on the picture for full view / enlarge.

download free om shanti om movie songs here...

click on the song's name to download it...

  1. Ajab Si
  2. Dard-E-Disco
  3. Deewangi Deewangi
  4. Main Agar Kahoon
  5. Jab Soona Soona Lage
  6. Dhoom Taana
  7. Daastan-E-Om Shanti Om
  8. Dard-E-Disco - Remix
  9. Deewangi - Rainbow Mix
  10. Om Shanti Om - Medley Mix
  11. Daastan - The Dark Side Mix

Amrinder Gill - Ishq




Jazzy B - Dil Lutya - Video Song

Song:Dil Lutya
Singer: Jazzy B
Genre :Punjabi Video Song

To download:

Jazzy B - Dil Lutya

Kismat Konnection

Kismat Konnection


Kismat Konnection-Bakhuda Tumhi Ho.3gp



Dakku Daddy


Dakku Daddy - Isha Bector.avi

Download Full Dvd Quality Music Video of Dakku Daddy-Isha Bector in .avi Format for Mobile and PC.

Dakku Daddy - Isha Bector.avi

Tuesday, August 19, 2008




Babbu Mann - Hashar

Download Album here.


The purpose of this blog is not to enable you to download music you would otherwise purchase; instead, this site's purpose is to allow you, the user, to sample the music first in the comfort of your home and help you decide on what you want to purchase next time at the music store or at an online music store. This Site has been created in appreciation of Indian Music only and without any commercial motive. Any other files you download from this site, you agree to download at your own risk, and any bad effects of that on your computer is not our responsibility, its your responsibilty. By downloading any files from this site, you adhere to the rule above. The songs are NOT in any way meant to replace the actual soundtracks of the album. If you like what you hear, be sure to purchase the original cassette or CD. In no way, the author of this Archive or the page coder is promoting any movie, song or anything else mentioned on this site. The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company. You may not download the songs, reproduce the songs in any way that results in Copyright violation. We are not aware of any possible Copyright violations. If any such act is brought to our attention we will remove the concerned songs from the website promptly. Certain links on the site lead to resources located on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control. We accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers and for any effects they have on your system. In no case the audio companies, legal owners, Copyright owners etc. take this site or its owner or its publisher or its web master to legal actions or court or else. If you disagree with the policies of this site, please terminate your connection now!