Google Search

Thursday, February 11, 2010

♥ Valentines Special ♥ - Love Forever


Album:Love Forever - Valentines Special
Uploaded and Presented By:Muzikeye

1. Tujhe Dekha To
2. Meri Mehbooba
3. Humko Humise Chura Lo
4. Suraj Hua Madhham
5. Jaage Jaage
6. Tumhi Dekho Na
7. Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahan
8. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
9. Mere Haath mein
10. Mera Dil Bhi Kitna Pagal Hai
11. Bol Na Halke Halke
12. Tumhein Hum Kya Samajhte
13. Dil To Pagal Hai
14. Aankhen Bandh Karke
15. Aur Tum Aaye
16. Is Pal
17. Ek Din Aap
18. Dil Mein Sanam Ki Soorat
19. Zindagi Ban Gaye Ho Tum
20. Mujhe Haq Hai
21. Chand Chupa Badal Mein
22. Hum Tumko Nigaahon Mein
23. Chura Liyaa Hai Tumne
24. Chori Chori Jab Nazrein Mili
25. Tum Agar Saamne
26. Hey Shona
27. Aur Mohabbat Hai
28. Kab Tujhe Maine
29. Meri Duniya Hai
30. Pehla Nasha
31. Na Jis Din Teri Meri Baat Hoti Hair
32. Dil Se Mere
33. Kash Ek Din Aisa Bhi Aaye
34. Kya Yehi Pyar Hai
35. Chehra Kya Dekhte Ho
36. Pehle Baar Dil Ye
37. Pehli pehli Baar Hai
38. Yahi Hota Pyaar
39. Khatey Hain Kasam
40. Kuch To Hua Hai
41. Dil Hamara Hua Hai
42. O Jaana Na Jaana
43. Pyaar Ka Anjaam
44. Jiya Maine Jiya
45. Dholna
46. Likha Hai Yeh
47. Jo Haal Dil Ka
48. Humko Maloom Hai
49. O Sathiya
50. Bahon Ke Darmiyani
51. Dholna
52. Koi Tumsa Nahin
53. Sona Nahin Na Sahi
54. Jabse Dekha Hai
55. Band Lifafa Dil Mera
56. Sunta Hai Mera Khuda
57. Aate Jaate Jo Milta Hai
58. Falak Dekhun
59. Mera Mann
60. Dil Leke
61. Humko Deewana Kar Gaye
62. Mohabbat Ne Mohabbat Ko
63. Yeh Dua Hai Meri
64. Chaha Hai Tujhko
65. Ahista Ahista
66. Aai Chand Teri
67. O Saathi Re
68. Raja Ko Rani Se
69. Tumse Yu Milenge
70. Jaaneman
71. Ishq Mein Dilko
72. Keh Raha Hai
73. Ae Mere Humsafar
74. Piya
75. Yeh Hawaaien
76. Shayad Yahi
77. Kyon Ki Itna Pyar
78. Khoye Khoye Din Hain
79. Aankhon Ne Tumhari
80. Hum Tum
81. Humko Sirf Tumse
82. Jab Dil Mile
83. Mann Chahe Sanam
84. Kathai Aankhon Wali
85. Chori Chori Chupke Chupke
86. Pyar Humko Hone Laga
87. Aur Kya
88. Kehte Hain Jis Ko
89. Tumhein Apna Banane Ki Kasam
90. Aisa Lagta Hai
91. Jiya Dhadak Dhadak Jaaye
92. Wada Raha
93. Dil Ne Jise Apna Kaha
94. Tumse Milna
95. Kuch Mere Dil Ne Kaha
96. Ae Mere Humsafar
97. Kissa Hum Likhenge
98. Thoda Sa Pyar Hua Hai
99. Jaane Dil Mein
100. Maine Pyar Kiya

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Kites (Trailer) "Hrthik Roshan . Barbara Mori & Kangana Ranaunt"

Uncensored Deleted Video 2 - MTV Splitsvilla 3

Uncensored Deleted Video 1- MTV Splitsvilla 3

Monica & Pavitra Caught Kissing

Splitsvilla -Monica and Pavitra Kiss In Pool

Monday, February 8, 2010

Mtv Roadies 7 7th February 7 Feb 2010 Part 3

Mtv Roadies 7 7th February 7 Feb 2010 Part 4

Mtv Roadies 7 7th February 7 Feb 2010 Part 6

Mtv Roadies 7 7th February 7 Feb 2010 Part 7

Hero Honda MTV Roadies 7 - 7th February 2010 - Part -1


The purpose of this blog is not to enable you to download music you would otherwise purchase; instead, this site's purpose is to allow you, the user, to sample the music first in the comfort of your home and help you decide on what you want to purchase next time at the music store or at an online music store. This Site has been created in appreciation of Indian Music only and without any commercial motive. Any other files you download from this site, you agree to download at your own risk, and any bad effects of that on your computer is not our responsibility, its your responsibilty. By downloading any files from this site, you adhere to the rule above. The songs are NOT in any way meant to replace the actual soundtracks of the album. If you like what you hear, be sure to purchase the original cassette or CD. In no way, the author of this Archive or the page coder is promoting any movie, song or anything else mentioned on this site. The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company. You may not download the songs, reproduce the songs in any way that results in Copyright violation. We are not aware of any possible Copyright violations. If any such act is brought to our attention we will remove the concerned songs from the website promptly. Certain links on the site lead to resources located on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control. We accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers and for any effects they have on your system. In no case the audio companies, legal owners, Copyright owners etc. take this site or its owner or its publisher or its web master to legal actions or court or else. If you disagree with the policies of this site, please terminate your connection now!