Google Search

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Holi Songs from Films

Holi Songs from Films [Compilation Songs/MP3/320/VBR]

-= Tracklist =-

01. Aaj Na Chhodenge
02. Holi Re Holi
03. Aai Aai Re Holi
04. Chunar Mori Koi
05. Maro Bharkar Pichkari
06. Mal De Gulal
07. Bhagi Re Bhagi Brij Bala
08. Neela Peela Hara Gulabi
09. Rang Barse
10. Holi Aai Re
11. Rang Di Rang Di
12. Ang se Ang Lagana


Dance With Me - Diljit Ft.Honey Singh -Unreleased

Click Here To Download

RDB Ft. Manak-E - Manak-E Is Back (2CD) - Muzikeye

Artist:RDB ft.Manak-E and ADH
Album:Manak-E is Back(2CD)
Uploaded and Presented By:Muzikeye


CD 1
  • Yeah Yeah
  • Dil Deewana
  • Bhool Gayi
  • Sunnja
  • Daarr
  • Ranjha
  • Dhol
  • Majajne
  • Nachdi
  • Khushian
  • Jaan
  • Tera Naa Ni
  • Naa Ni Karni
  • Pind Ch


  • Lut ke Le Gi
  • Akhian
  • Kan Wich Gall
  • Darr Di
  • Maahi
  • Gabroo
  • Hor Glasy
  • Dil Di Rani
  • Nakhre
  • Ek Pal
  • Muqable
  • Ranjha
  • Gidhe Vich
  • Boliyan

 Download Part 1
Download PArt 2

Jennifer Lopez - Medley (Festival di Sanremo 2010)

Format : MPEG-PS at 7 068 Kbps
Length : 354 MiB for 7mn 0s 680ms

Video #0 : MPEG Video at 6 595 Kbps
Aspect : 720 x 576 (1.333) at 25.000 fps

Audio #0 : MPEG Audio at 192 Kbps
Infos : 2 channels, 48.0 KHz
Jennifer Lopez:

Jenny From The Block
Waiting For Tonight
Love Don't Cost A Thing
Get Right
Let's Get Loud

CLick Here TO Download

Movie - Teen Patti (2010) - 1CD - P-DVD - Rip - MP3 - XviD

Movie - Karthik Calling Karthik (2010) - 1CD - P-DVD - Rip - MP3 - XviD

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Madonna - Revolver (CD Maxi ) Remixes

Track Listing:

01. Revolver (Madonna Vs. David Guetta One Love Remix – Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Revolver (Madonna Vs. David Guetta One Love Remix)
03. Revolver (Madonna Vs. David Guetta One Love Club Remix)
04. Revolver (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
05. Revolver (Paul Van Dyk Dub)
06. Revolver (Tracy Young’s Shoot to Kill Remix)
07. Celebration (Feat. Akon)
08. Celebration (Felguk Love Remix)
Format: mp3 Audio: 44.1 kHz 320 kbps Stereo Media Length: 00:48:06 File Size: 110 MB

Download: Madonna - Revolver Remixes

Jason Derülo - Jason Derülo (2010)

Jason Derülo - Jason Derülo (2010)

Track Listing:

1. "Whatcha Say" 3:42
2. "Ridin' Solo" 3:42
3. "In My Head" 3:21
4. "The Sky's the Limit" 3:42
5. "What If" 3:19
6. "Love Hangover" 3:21
7. "Fallen" 4:07
8. "Blind"3:33
9. "Encore" 1:24
10 "Queen of Hearts" (Bonus track)

Format: mp3
Audio: 192 kbps, 320 kbps
Media Length: 00:34:37
File Size: 55.09 MB

Monday, February 22, 2010

Pankaj Udhas Nasha Ghazals

Download free mp3 Ghazals of Pankaj Udhas Nasha.

Maza Lena Hai Pine Ka.MP3
Na Samjho Ke Hum Mar Gaye.MP3

Thodi Thodi Piya Karo.MP3

Khuda Ka Shukar Hai.MP3

Jaise Piye Sharab Koi.MP3

Paimane Toot Gaye .MP3

Ek Taraf Us Ka Ghar.MP3

Sharab Cheez Hi Asi Hai.MP3

Choom Kar Madh Bhari.MP3

Mujh Jaisa Kaun Sharabi.MP3

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Hero Honda MTV Roadies 7 21st February 2010 Download

Roadies 7.0 : Charlie Chauhan And Ravneet Kaur Voted Out Eliminated

Charlie Chauhan And Ravneet Kaur Voted Out Eliminated Today From The Show 21 Feb 2010

SPLITSVILLA 3 Download 20 February Episode 10 HQ Videos


Download PART 3

Download PART 4

Download PART 5


The purpose of this blog is not to enable you to download music you would otherwise purchase; instead, this site's purpose is to allow you, the user, to sample the music first in the comfort of your home and help you decide on what you want to purchase next time at the music store or at an online music store. This Site has been created in appreciation of Indian Music only and without any commercial motive. Any other files you download from this site, you agree to download at your own risk, and any bad effects of that on your computer is not our responsibility, its your responsibilty. By downloading any files from this site, you adhere to the rule above. The songs are NOT in any way meant to replace the actual soundtracks of the album. If you like what you hear, be sure to purchase the original cassette or CD. In no way, the author of this Archive or the page coder is promoting any movie, song or anything else mentioned on this site. The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company. You may not download the songs, reproduce the songs in any way that results in Copyright violation. We are not aware of any possible Copyright violations. If any such act is brought to our attention we will remove the concerned songs from the website promptly. Certain links on the site lead to resources located on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control. We accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers and for any effects they have on your system. In no case the audio companies, legal owners, Copyright owners etc. take this site or its owner or its publisher or its web master to legal actions or court or else. If you disagree with the policies of this site, please terminate your connection now!